Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� Tatooed �
��� Prev : : 2002-04-16 11:23 p.m. : : Next ���
i feel sick, so much is speeding in my life, I want to die. I want to die. in my therapsits office sthey started talking about my worthlessness until I broke down screaming "I CANT TAKE IT ANYMORE! I CANT TAKE THE STARING! THE JUDGING! THE ALBEL "CRAZY" ON MY HEAD! i CANT TAKE IT! i WANT TO BE NORMAL MAKE ME FUCKING NORMAL! i CANT BE CRAZY ANYMORE!" ryign my eyes out. thne I saw jeremy, he didn't know about it but hemade a point to make fun of my for being crazy. he didn't know better because he didn't knwo what had happened before, but it hurt so much I cnat tell you. forever tatooed, forever crazy.
��� Prev : : : : Next ���