Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� Screaming in a Sound-Proof Booth �
��� Prev : : 2002-11-24 2:32 a.m. : : Next ���
Well I was turned away from the hospitol. it seems they dont wnat to help you unless your hurting yourself or want to die. he didn't even talk to me alone, talked to me and my mother, and then my father who lied to him, then he sent me away, putting me in a "day treatment" program, which, I tried to explain to him, doens't help since my problems are at night. They rejected me without listening, it felt bad. I wanted to jump at him and strangle him, fucking idiot. they dont want to help you unless your hurting youself, so what am I supposed to do? slice my arms up to get help? hell no. fucking idiots. the fact that my doctor said I was under so much stress it was affecting my health, or that I have lost 8 pounds, and one pound since two days ago, that doesn't signify I might need some help? no ofcourse not, it doesn't matter because I dont want to die by my own hands. ofcourse if I die because of lack of sleep and malnutrition then they dont give a fuck. I cant stand this, Im screaming in a sound-proof booth again, screaming for help and yet no one, not a single idiot, wants to help me, they just pretend they dont hear. no matter how much I beg no one can hear me, no matter how loud I scream, am I not important enough? why cant they hear me? whats wrong with me? why wont they help me?

I feel like Lancelot doesnt' find me attractive anymore, infact I feel disgusting, I bet he feels the same way too. I want to lie down, he might lie to me again trying to make me feel better, pretending he thinks im sexy, but I know...

��� Prev : : : : Next ���