Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� Psychic �
��� Prev : : 2002-03-17 11:57 p.m. : : Next ���
I've channeled my third eye open so much its begining to frighten people what I know. I can tune in with people and see their lives just by looking at them. I can feel how they feel and if I'm with them I can usually take their pain onto myself to make them feel better. I'm working more on my connection with the tarot to read people, but I still can feel when bad things will happen. like I was with Pineapple in the shower today but I it felt safe. no, there was no sex, I knew if we did that we would get caught, but we wheren't caught in the shower, god knows how hehe. and all of my Tarot readings have come true. three years aog I read my grandmother, it said she would find love with a new man and become happy and she said it wouldn't happen cause she was happy alone. now she is leaving with my stepgrandfather for two years now. and thats just one, the rest come true to! but I have to wnat to read the person. if I dont want to, I dont know if it will work, because I do a half assed job lol. I get sick of it when people go "Read me read me read me! read my palm! read my tarot! read my eyes! read my pendulumn! will i get a booooooooyfreind?" its like "ugh" I perfer is someone has something they want to know or maybe a dilema, maybe a specific problem or something more vast, or just curiousity. stuff thats not superficial. Im so happy that my third eye is opening so nicely, the Goddess has blessed me. I am working on my healing more now too, I want to be able to heal the person, not just one problem. and now with all chakras open, and my third eye opening, it is within reach. maybe Ill finally begin to be able to help people the way I want to.
��� Prev : : : : Next ���