Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� Man Hating Dyke �
��� Prev : : 2002-07-11 5:27 p.m. : : Next ���
men. I hate men. Im alone right now in excrutiating pain. Elmo yelled at me for being upset that I'm alone and I cant do anything on my own. now hes screaming at me cause I dont pitty him. no I dont pitty him i think hes a sad excuse for a human being. he gets angry whne I ask for help so I wont ask anymore and i wont try to help that sad little thing. let him cut himself someday he'll learn its not the right way to deal with pain. Pineapple just called me to give me some half assed excuse that he wanted to see me to make sure I was ok. and even if thats true, I was the last priority. like it takes so much effort to call? he didnt tell his mother either, said it was cause he was embarassed. good for him. Andrew is screaming at me lately and being a general asshole, I hate men. ouch god i can barely type this got worse quickly... and now more than ever I want to do a colage, write anything, but i cant because i suck at it all. and, as much as i hate to admit it, i need help. So good, so great, what do I do now besides sit here and cry over spilt milk? nothing i cant even put a shirt on this thing hurts so much. bye.


��� Prev : : : : Next ���