Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� Jaza Hands! �
��� Prev : : 2002-07-13 12:14 a.m. : : Next ���
Lancelot will be here in 2 weeks and Im just jazzed! his vacation was aproved and yay! my arm should be healed by then too. on the 21st I have the System of a Down concert, and on hte 19th I have this wedding (ooh yay extended family! shoot me now!) and I can get my stitches out. oh its so ugly hehe. I cry. I got a car! Dad came through! wow! its a 1989 or 88 I forget Volvo sedan 740! yay! if we have that when Lancelot is here it will save him alot of money, the better to spend on flight school. my doctores said no more psych meds for now, shes going to advocate for me to be off meds and say that my problem was glandular with my Hatimotos in my Thyroid. maybe the school will lay off? probably not. even she said waht thye where asking for was unethical. I saw Pineapple today, he got on my nerves and dragged us outside. he tried to be nice, he tried to make it better, but he just was himself. he dragged us to the mall, neither Marby or I wanted to go there and like force fed me a grilled cheese. it was... odd... but i have to give him credit, he brought me an Oragami rose, and that had meaning. I used to tell him he never did anything to show me he cared, and he would say he was poor and he couldn't and I told him about my friend. she was dating this guy from the Ghetto. he felt bad cause he couldn't buy her roses. so he stayed up all night learning how to make oragami roses, and he made her a dozen oragami roses and said "I couldn't buy the real thing, but i hope these are just as nice" It was sweet, but it was too little too late, after 8 months of being dumped on by pineapple.

Yay Lancelot in 2 weeks! I think when he arrives Ill give him a big kiss and hug and never let go. I've missed him so much. its hard being so far away from someone who is so close to you, someone who literally means the world to you. now, now that I have admitted how I feel, now that I can tell you about this without doubt I know it will only get harder from here. another year without him, and now Im crazy about him on whole new levels. I dont know how Ill do it. but I guess we will have to? who knows, only fate will tell us :)

��� Prev : : : : Next ���