Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� innocent �
��� Prev : : 2001-01-10 00:14:08 : : Next ���
�As if it where that innocent� you say �soft and sweet like a small child� and I can sigh and smile at your reckless continuity and your drained placid eyes while we wade deeper into a delusional denial. Claustrophobically close, like a seal unbroken for decades I could find comfort in our loving friendship, until we sailed through a tsunami of pain, and we wrecked on the sandy shores, salty and stick thrown about the beach. Broken wood and titan links, snapped and splintered, perhaps unfixable. I just sit by you, as the sea-salt dries and tightens on my skin in the hot a sultry sun, helplessly wiping your brow and shading your eyes, waiting for you to come to. Your eyelids flicker as if your lost in a lucid dream, and I wonder if you even know I�m here. Am I the only conscious one, am I the only survivor? Are you still there? Hello?
��� Prev : : : : Next ���