Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� Village Venture �
��� Prev : : Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2004 7:47 p.m. : : Next ���
watching I love the 90s again... AGAIN.... well luckily every time I turn it on I'm at some other random point in this like 10 hour long thing lol.

althought I have to say there is something entertaining about watching some famous star get violently angry at a Tamagotchi, or some comedian talk about how much he likes "dirty commie rockers" lol.

I wish my nose crinkled when I laughed. That�s such a cute trait. My nose should crinkle. Maybe if I push it it will crinkle, lol.

***

Well that was odd. I left at about, oh I don�t know, 1 or 2 pm? Decided I was going to go get a salmon teriyaki lunch special at the Teriyaki boy down the street from me, relatively simple, right? Seems easy enough?

Well after quiet a bit of wandering (looking for a better place to eat, and depositing a check at my bank) I got there, got my fish and ate until I was justifiably stuffed (yay me) and then I had a killer craving for a cigarette. I thought, �I deserve a cigarette, I want a cigarette� so I went on a hunt. You see, I�m very picky about my nicotine lol. At first it started out with wanting Camel Twists, but I couldn�t find them near me. So in an act of spontaneity and boredom, I popped onto the 6 train and headed down to the village, where I knew I could find a head shop where they would sell all sorts of tobacco and I could find something suitable. Of course when I got off at Union square, I got confused. How come when you WANT to find a head shop, you cant? And when you don�t, their EVERYWHERE? It�s a conspiracy.

So I�m walking around, vaguely remembering things around me, still a little confused, and I notice, all these guys are staring at me! Like turning their heads� I�m not dressed up, I�m in giant faded black kick-wear pants, Birkenstocks and a little rocker girl Tshirt, no make up, and my un brushed hair tied into a pony tail, in my current �Butch-Hard-ass� style. Lol. So I�m thinking maybe my breast is popping out or something, but apparently it wasn�t� I don�t get it� maybe men like the butch look? I don�t understand. Lol.

Anyway� I pass this comic book store, its like, giant, and all purple and black, and kinda cool. I was still looking for the first in the Sandman series, so I wandered in, and this nervous kid that looked like he was prepubescent but was tall enough to be 19 or 20 kept stuttering and laughing nervously when I tried to ask him where it would be. I was wandering down the isles and it reminded me of Mike hehe, all the strange comics, random Johnny the Homicidal Manic posters, shelves of Batman and X men, I felt like �hmm Mike should be here, he would be excited for it!� hehe. They even had a Crow figuerine thing in the front, it made me miss him hehe. I'm a dork. anywayy.... lol I found the book I was looking for and did the happy dance. After some random perusing, I paid, and talked to the twitchy boy again to get my shopping bag, which he made me check. Now equipped with reading material, I continued my quest for nicotine.

I kept asking random strangers if they knew where I could find a smoke shop, but everyone was just confused. I wandered into a random junk store and found giant working handcuff earings for $4.00. I couldn�t resist. Lol.

I have also learned an important lesson today� kickwear pants and open shoes are bad�. I kept getting shards of glass in my shoes! OUCH! Stupid shoes. I blame them for all of life�s follies. Well not really, but wouldn�t that be weird if I did?

Anyway, finally, some guy gave me good directions and I found a smoke shop. Which not only filled my lighter for free, but sold me the first brand of bidis I ever smoked in 9th grade! The brand I loved SOO much but could never find again! EEE! The joy. Mmm pure unadulterated strawberry tobacco goodness. Damn those things are powerful though. I couldn�t finish one hehe.

I stopped to ask some funny little punk kid how to get back to Union Sq. (I get lost easy, shhh� if you have ever hung out with me, you know this. Lol) and he pointed me in the direction and told me he was heading there too, with this funny smile. So in an attempt to avoid being flirted with by the strange guy that was trying to walk next to me, I put my headphones back on and blasted Tool into my head, trying my best to walk as fast as I could lol. When I got to the park he leaned over to me and went �See? And we�re here already!� I just smiled and went �yeah, thanks�� and ran into the subway� lol.

Weird� maybe my undies where showing or something I don�t get it lol.

Anyway, I�m home now, eating bananas and flat bread, and in about an hour I�m going to do some laundry and take a nap. So that was my exciting day. Yeah� pretend it was exciting hehe.

I want a ciggarette. no, must restrain self... >.<

aw I miss Mikey. I'm happy I get to see him on saturday, I'm going to pounce him. lol.

Tony said the shots of me turned out great. I want to get my little paws on a copy of em, I'm curious! he said he is photoshopping it to put fairy wings on me, eee! hehe, a half naked fairy with her boobie hanging out. fantastic.

Well I hope I can talk to Mikey before the club on Friday, we have alot to discuss regarding my lifestyle and what he is comfortable with, I like to get things clear, because I dont want to hurt him. He makes me smiley, and I want to make him smiley too! hehe. If I dont get to talk to him before then, I'll probably just go to the club to talk to the crew and hang out, maybe get some dinner and a cookie. lol. They have the most over priced mediocre cookies there, but I cant help but get one lol. maybe there is crack in there, crack cookies. lol. well I'm exhausted.

I'm going to go read Sandman and fantasize and giggle. thats what girls do you know, we fantasize and giggle and read comic books. and then we have lesbian sleep over parties where we get almost completely naked and jump up and down and beat eachother with pillows until they explode and then we make out. I'm done now, Promise. :D lol

��� Prev : : : : Next ���