Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� Cocooning �
��� Prev : : Friday, Jul. 16, 2004 12:11 p.m. : : Next ���
I've made a descision on my cocooning.

I'm still going to write, but I'm going to have more private enteries. I'm going to censor myself a bit more.

I need to keep writing for the public, its theraputic to me, but I need to censor myself so I can see my private thoughts before everyone else does. lol.

I am not cocooning cause I'm depressed! So DONT WORRY ABOUT ME! I'm fiiiiiiine :) pwomise. with a "W" it makes all things better.

now if you'll excuse me, I have to get back to my ever exciting life. I have to do some food shopping, get dressed, and decide if I'm going to go to the kinky freak BDSM club tonight to watch my friends get caned, or maybe just meet slave Jen Jen and the other girls for dinner accross the street, either way though, I have to hunt down Tony and see if he got those pictures he took of me at the kinky toga party developed yet, I'm so curious to see em.

so once again, don't worry about me! I'm fine! I'm just doing this for myself, so that I dont embarassmyself again, to be totally honest lol, thats the bulk of it! hehe. no more emails expressing your concern for me, I'm not depresssed. lord knows when I AM depressed I tell my diary! lol. and last nights entry was alowed to be a little sobby, I was in the freaking ER for christs sakes. lol.

ok I gotta go get food now, ttyl my lovely readers!

��� Prev : : : : Next ���