Introspection
Retrospection
My Poetry
Signatures
Get Visionary Email!
Notes
Host
Design by PS

> > > > Last 5
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Moved - Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
Click here and tell me what your thinking, or I'll stomp your butt!


� 4:20 �
��� Prev : : 2002-04-20 11:51 p.m. : : Next ���
woke up this morning on the bad side of the bed, I steoped on a nail, had a bad driving lesson, oh tah vission btw? turns out we had an earthquake today. think thats it? I had to go get glasses, Pineapple came with me and we just ran bucknut all over teh Gal. I had my charge card hehe and so did he, he was such a sweety, and bought me the most amazingly soft and fuzzy and comfy satin PJ's ever! just because we're spending a weekend with dad, I have too lok all innocent and virginal. he was so sweet today, he was gonig to go to a party and get stonned, (you know, it is 4 20 today) but he didn't, he stayed with me because he knew it would hurt me if he went and got high. I feel so bad though, like I want him to feel free and not be like "ugh stupid girlfriend wont let me do anything" I mean he can go do whatever. I wont be mad. oh hell Il be mad hehe, but Ill know its stupid mad, and its only mad cause Im hurt, but I know its stupid hurt, and its really ok, I can suck it up. I just want him to be happy. I hope he's happy... mom keeps poking through my things. her exuse is, "it fell" she keeps asking if jeremy and I are having sex. Im like "aah mom go away! your not supposed to know what sex is!" lol. We ended up renting KPAX and giggling makin faces at eachother cause we're jsut about as odd as they come. oh yeah, I got a bra, and my earings, and a sleave thing to hide my scars cause I might be working with kids this summer, and we got a universal remote, so its lik e "yay! Remove for TV finnally! oooh and it remoteifyes the VCR and the PS2 too!" lol ok Dharma explode now.
��� Prev : : : : Next ���